Image
image
image
image




David Stokes, Ph.D.
NYU Medical Center
540 First Avenue
Floor 3 Room Lab 13
Skirball Institute
New York, NY 10016

Phone: 212-263-1580
Fax: 646-219-0300

Email: stokes@nyu.edu


Iban Ubarretxena-Belandia, Ph.D.
Mount Sinai School of Medicine
Dept. of Structural and Chemical Biology
Icahn Medical Institute Building
1425 Madison Avenue, Box 1677, Room 16-70F
(Lab Room 16-78)
New York, NY 10029-6574

Phone: 212-659-5593
Fax: 212-849-2456

Email: Iban.Ubarretxena@mssm.edu



Tamir Gonen, Ph.D.

University of Washington
Department of Biochemistry
Box 357350
Seattle, WA 98195

Phone: 206 616 7565
Fax: 206 685 1792

Email: tgonen@u.washington.edu



Andreas Engel, Ph.D.
Case Western Reserve Univerisity
Department of Pharmacology
10900 Euclid Avenue
RT300 Research Towers
Cleveland, Ohio 44106

Phone: 216-368-0411
Fax: 216-368-1300

E-mail: Andreas.Engel@case.edu



Pawel Penczek, Ph.D.
University of Texas
Houston Medical School
P.O. Box 20708
Houston, Texas 77225

Phone: 713-500-5416
Fax: 713-500-0652

Email: Pawel.A.Penczek@uth.tmc.edu



James Love, Ph.D.
New York Structural Biology Center
NYCOMPS
89 Convent Ave
New York, NY 10027

Phone: 212-939-0660x9362
Fax: 212-939-0863

Email: jlove@nysbc.org









image


image
image